Saltar para: Post [1], Comentários [2], Pesquisa e Arquivos [3]

A vida de Mala Aviada

A vida de Mala Aviada

Pour toi, chérie:

 

(porque tornou-se numa música em repeat no meu iPod desde que vim para cá, amo o solo, amo a letra ... e amo-te a ti - és o refrão na minha vida!)

 

The Kooks - Sway

 

Say whatever you have to say,
I'll stand by you.
Do whatever you have to do,
To get it out and not become a reactionary
To hurt the ones you love
You know you never meant to but you do
Oh yeah you do

 

Be whoever you have to be, I won't judge you
Sing whatever you have to sing
To get it out and not become a recluse
About your house, come out
I know you never meant to but you do
Oh but you do

 

Still I need your sway
Cause you always pay for it
And I, and I need your soul
Cause you're always soulful
And I and I need your heart
Cause you're always in the right places

 

And take whatever you have to take
You know I love you
And come however you have to come
And get it out and get it out

 

Take it out on me
Take it out on me
I'll give it you all
I give it you all, I give it
I give you all I give it you all
Yes I will give it you all

 

Cause I need your sway
Cause you always pay for it
And I, and I need your soul
Cause you're always soulful
And I and I need your heart
Cause you're always in the right places

 

Oh yes I will, I will give it you all

Still I need your sway
Cause you always pay for it
And I, and I need your soul
Cause you're always soulful
And I and I need your heart
Cause you're always in the right places

 

1 comentário

Comentar post